Vendor Representative
John Barrington
Canyon State Bus Sales
623-455-3876

john@canyonstatebus.com

President Elect 2017-19
Mike Ajeman
Thatcher Unified School District
(928) 348-7200 x 9 Phone

ajeman.mike@thatcherud.k12.az.us

Transportation Administrators of Arizona

Region # 3 2017-19
Vacant

Vendor Liaison
Sandy Brown
Chandler Unified School District
(480) 812-7288 Phone
(480) 812-7295 Fax

brown.sandy@cusd80.com

TAA Appointees

Historian
Alyson Hanna
Madison School District
(602) 664- 7701 Phone

ahanna@madisoned.org

Region # 4 – 2016-18
Jaime Lara
Eloy Elementary School District
(520) 251-2532 Phone
jaimlara@netscape.net

Vendor Liaison
Josh Crosby
Higley Unified Schools
(480) 279–7026 Phone
(480) 279–7005 Fax

jcrosby@husd.org

REGION MAP

Vice President 2016-18
Ryan Statom
Tempe Union High School District
(480) 839-0292 x18012 Phone
rstatom@tempeunion.org

Past President 2017-19
Hilma Gustafson
Glendale Union HS
(623) 435-6075 Phone
 Hilma.Gustafson@guhsdaz.org

Click on map for detailed information.

President 2017-19
Jason Nelson
Kyrene Elementary School District
(480) 541-1708 Phone
jsnelson@kyrene.org

Contact Us

Website Editor
Jason Nelson
Kyrene Elementary School District
(480) 541-1708 Phone
jsnelson@kyrene.org

Region # 1 – 2016-18
Steve Poorman
Kayenta Unified School District
(928) 697-2121 Phone
steven.poorman@kayenta.k12.az.us

Secretary - Appointed
Shannon Weber
Florence Unified School District
(520) 868-8801 Phone

sweber@fusdaz.org

TAA Region Representatives

Region # 6 – 2017-19
Scott Wells
Creighton School District
(602) 381-6055 Phone
swells@creightonschools.org

Treasurer – Appointed
Tommy Sims
Litchfield Elem. School District
(623) 535-6075 Phone
sims@lesd.k12.az.us

Vendor Liaison
Open
School District
Phone
email

Region # 2 2017-19
Jayson Salabye
Sanders Unified School District
(928) 688-4257 Phone

jaysonsalabye@sandersusd.net

Region # 5 - 2016-18
Sal Morales
Chicanos Por La Causa Head Start
(602) 307-5818 x 28 Phone

salvador.morales@cplc.org

TAA Executive Committee