President 2017-19
Jason Nelson
Kyrene Elementary School District
(480) 541-1708 Phone
jsnelson@kyrene.org

Vendor Liaison
Sal Morales
Chicanos Por La Causa Head Start
(602) 307-5818 x 28 Phone
salvador.morales@cplc.org

TAA Region Representatives

Contact Us

Region # 3 2017-19
Jonna Best

Safford Unified School District

(928) 348-7090

jbest@saffordusd.com


Vendor Representative
Tom Pollard
Auto Safety House
520-989-1753
tpollard@autosafetyhouse.com

Past President 2017-19
Hilma Gustafson
Glendale Union HS
(623) 435-6075 Phone
 Hilma.Gustafson@guhsdaz.org

Region # 2 2017-19
Jayson Salabye
Sanders Unified School District
(928) 688-4257 Phone

jaysonsalabye@sandersusd.net

Vendor Liaison
Josh Crosby
Higley Unified Schools
(480) 279–7026 Phone
(480) 279–7005 Fax

jcrosby@husd.org

Region # 6 – 2017-19
Scott Wells
Creighton School District
(602) 381-6055 Phone
swells@creightonschools.org

Website Editor
Jason Nelson
Kyrene Elementary School District
(480) 541-1708 Phone
jsnelson@kyrene.org

Click on map for detailed information.

REGION MAP

Vendor Liaison
Sandy Brown
Chandler Unified School District
(480) 812-7288 Phone
(480) 812-7295 Fax

brown.sandy@cusd80.com

President Elect 2017-19
Mike Ajeman
Thatcher Unified School District
(928) 348-7200 x 9 Phone

ajeman.mike@thatcherud.k12.az.us

Region # 5 - 2018-20
Ron Schepers
Yuma School District
(928) 502-8840 Phone

rschepers@yumaed.org

TAA Appointees

Region # 1 – 2018-20
Steve Poorman
Kayenta Unified School District
(928) 697-2121 Phone
steven.poorman@kayenta.k12.az.us

Vice President 2018-20
Ryan Statom
Tempe Union High School District
(480) 839-0292 x18012 Phone
rstatom@tempeunion.org

Treasurer – Appointed
Tommy Sims
Litchfield Elem. School District
(623) 547-1575 Phone
sims@lesd.k12.az.us

TAA Executive Committee

Secretary - Appointed
Shannon Weber
Florence Unified School District
(520) 868-8801 Phone

sweber@fusdaz.org

Transportation Administrators of Arizona

Historian
TBA

Region # 4 – 2016-18
Jaime Lara
San Carlos Unified School District
(520) 251-2532 Phone
jaimlara@netscape.net