Communications Specialist
TBA

Region # 4 – 2020-22
Teresa Ramirez
Flowing Wells Unified School District
(xxx) xxx-xxxx Phone

Contact Us

Region # 2 - 2020-22
Jayson Salabye
Sanders Unified School District
(928) 688-4257 Phone

jaysonsalabye@sandersusd.net

Vendor Liaison
Josh Crosby
Higley Unified Schools
(480) 279–7026 Phone

jcrosby@husd.org

Region # 6 – 2020-22
J. Wiley
Litchfield Elementary School District
(623) 535-6029 Phone
wiley@lesd.k12.az.us

Website Editor
Jason Nelson
Kyrene Elementary School District
(480) 541-1708 Phone
jsnelson@kyrene.org

Click on map for detailed information.

REGION MAP

Vendor Liaison
Sandy Brown
Stanfield Elementary School District
(520) 424-0237 Phone

sbrown@roadrunners24.net

President 2020-22
Mike Ajeman
Thatcher Unified School District
(928) 348-7200 x 9 Phone

ajeman.mike@thatcherud.org

Region # 5 - 2022-23
Ron Schepers
Yuma School District
(928) 502-8840 Phone

rschepers@yumaed.org

TAA Appointees

Region # 1 – 2022-23
Steve Poorman
Kayenta Unified School District
(928) 697-2121 Phone
steven.poorman@kayenta.k12.az.us

Mailing Address

3317 S Higley Rd

Suite 114, PMB #238

Gilbert, Arizona 85297

Vice President 2022-23
Angie Raab
Flagstaff Unified School District #1
(928) 527-2302 Phone
araab@fusd1.org

TAA Executive Committee

State Educational Partner
TBD

TAA Region Representatives

Treasurer (Interim) - Appointed
Jason Nelson
Kyrene Elementary School District
(480) 541-1708 Phone
jsnelson@kyrene.org

Secretary - Appointed
Jonna Best

Safford Unified School District

(928) 348-7090

jbest@saffordusd.com


Vendor Representative
Auto Safety House
TBD

Transportation Administrators of Arizona

Vendor Liaison
Open

Supporting Student Transportation in Arizona Since 1981

Past President 2020-22
Jason Nelson
Kyrene Elementary School District
(480) 541-1708 Phone
jsnelson@kyrene.org

President Elect 2020-22
Shannon Weber
Florence Unified School District

Region # 3- 2022-23
Mashayla Kleinman

Thatcher Unified School District

​(928) 348-7279 Phone

mashayla.kleinman@thatcherud.org