Transportation Administrators of Arizona

Region # 3 2017-19
Robert Chee
San Carlos  Unified School District
Phone
r.chee@sancarlos.k12.az.us

Vendor Representative
John Barrington
Canyon State Bus Sales
623-455-3876

john@canyonstatebus.com

Vendor Liaison
Sandy Brown
Chandler Unified School District
(480) 812-7288 Phone
(480) 812-7295 Fax

brown.sandy@cusd80.com

President Elect 2017-19
Mike Ajeman
Thatcher Unified School District
(928) 348-7200 x 9 Phone

ajeman.mike@thatcherud.k12.az.us

Region # 1 – 2016-18
Steve Poorman
Kayenta Unified School District
(928) 697-2121 Phone
steven.poorman@kayenta.k12.az.us

Treasurer – Appointed
Tommy Sims
Litchfield Elem. School District
(623) 535-6075 Phone
sims@lesd.k12.az.us

TAA Executive Committee

Secretary - Appointed
Shannon Weber
JO Combs Unified School District
(480) 987-5316 Phone

sweber@jocombs.k12.az.us

President 2017-19
Jason Nelson
Kyrene Elementary School District
(480) 541-1708 Phone
jsnelson@kyrene.org

Vendor Liaison
Open
School District
Phone
email

TAA@taa-online.org

TAA Region Representatives

Historian
Alyson Hanna
Madison School District
(602) 664- 7701 Phone

ahanna@madisoned.org

Region # 4 – 2016-18
Jaime Lara
Eloy Elementary School District
(520) 251-2532 Phone
jaimlara@netscape.net

Contact Us

Past President 2017-19
Hilma Gustafson
Glendale Union HS
(623) 435-6075 Phone
 Hilma.Gustafson@guhsdaz.org

Region # 2 2017-19
Jayson Salabye
Sanders Unified School District
(928) 688-4257 Phone

jaysonsalabye@sandersusd.net

Vendor Liaison
Josh Crosby
Higley Unified Schools
(480) 279–7026 Phone
(480) 279–7005 Fax

jcrosby@husd.org

Region # 6 – 2017-19
Scott Wells
Madison School District
(602) 664-7700 Phone
swells@madisoned.org

Website Editor
Jason Nelson
Kyrene Elementary School District
(480) 541-1708 Phone
jsnelson@kyrene.org

Click on map for detailed information.

REGION MAP

Region # 5 - 2016-18
Sal Morales
Chicanos Por La Causa Head Start
(602) 307-5818 x 28 Phone

salvador.morales@cplc.org

Legislative Liaison
Open
School District
Phone
email

TAA Appointees

Vice President 2016-18
Ryan Statom
Tempe Union High School District
(480) 839-0292 x18012 Phone
rstatom@tempeunion.org