‚ÄčTransportation Administrators of Arizona

TAA is divided into 6 regions. Region 1, North, Region 2, East, Region 3, South East Region 4, South, Region 5, West and Region 6, Central. Each region has a region representative that is elected every 2 years. To view a detailed list by school district, click on the individual region links below.

Click on the Regions below for a detailed list of school districts that belong to each region.

Click on map for detailed information.