Arizona Regional Map


Click on a map region for
detailed information.



President Message

Dear Student Transportation Professionals:


On behalf of TAA board, we would like to thank all the host speakers, workshop leaders, vendors, and members who contributed to making this year’s annual conference in Flagstaff, a huge success! We hope you were able to take advantage of the multitude of activities throughout the conference. More importantly, we hope your experience was filled with opportunities for personal growth, networking, learning, and overall fun! Thank you for allowing us to share our passion and our conference with you.


I would like to congratulate our board election winners:  Ryan Statom, Vice President; Steve Poorman, Region 1 Rep; Jaime Lara, Region 4 Rep; Sal Morales, Region 5 Rep; and Cathy Erwin, Region 6 Rep.  Congratulations to all and thank you for your commitment to TAA.


I am in the process updating the TAA email system with members current email address and will be sending out a conference survey soon.  Jay Morris has updated the contact information on the website for our new board members.


Look for information on region meetings throughout the year and if there are any subjects or classes you would like for us to host please let us know.


Please feel free to contact me any time to share ideas that you may have for our organization. Again, thank you for allowing me to serve as your President and hope you have an excellent and safe 2016-17 school year.



Hilma Gustafson

President, Transportation Administrators of Arizona